Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Sain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Sain

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Greta Williams

Greta Williams

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk was so helpful, and explained everything to me when I called wanting to switch both my auto and home insurance. He was able to help me decide exactly what coverage I needed, and even helped me save some money!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Yates

Jennifer Yates

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kirk Davis provided me outstanding service today. Not only did he save me so much money but I also was able to get more coverage for less! He was such a pleasure to work with and got back to me extremely fast. He was able to answer all my questions and walked me through all the different coverage options they offer. I greatly appreciated his patience and his kindness."
Profile photo of Alexis Walden's

Alexis Walden's

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Lisa Sain's office to get a quote for car insurance and I was very pleased with the kindness and help I received from both Lisa and Kirk. I was transferred to Kirk to do most of the process with him and he actually made my day! He was so helpful, understanding, and he answered all of my questions with honesty, and you can even tell just by speaking with both of them that they are just genuinely kind people who take pride in being kind and helping their customers. They treated me like an actual human being instead of money in their pockets and it was very much appreciated. I would recommend statefarm & specifically Lisa Sain's office to anybody looking for any type of insurance, it was a quick and easy process with the best staff I have dealt with yet! Thank you Lisa and Kirk!"
Profile photo of Liz Dobbs

Liz Dobbs

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about State Farm. Kirk Davis made getting insurance for my new car a piece of cake !!!!"
Profile photo of Don Chandler

Don Chandler

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for a few years now and I have had nothing but good service. I called this morning to have my insurance switched over on a new motorcycle. Kirk Davis went above and beyond to work with me to make sure that the coverage I had would meant my needs."
Profile photo of Tammy Davis

Tammy Davis

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed by the staff of Lisa Sain's office. Today, I had the pleasure of speaking with Kirk Davis. He was very helpful and professional in responding to my questions about my policy. I appreciate the level of service that was provided to me today."
Profile photo of Michael Hedrick

Michael Hedrick

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"very kind people and always feel welcome to ask any questions or make any comment. they go the extra mile to help you!"
Profile photo of Phil Leonard

Phil Leonard

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kirt was a great guy.Took good care of me and explained everything.Iy was great"
Profile photo of Tricia Davis

Tricia Davis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm by far has the best rates on all insurance policies! I love working specifically with Lisa Sain and her agents because they are always extremely informative and friendly. My agent is Kirk Davis and he went over everything that I was getting with my renter’s insurance policy and how much it was. He, like Lisa, is incredibly down to earth! Also being able to choose which day of the month I get my bill is extremely helpful so I can make sure it’s on my payday! I won’t be going anywhere else for insurance!"
Profile photo of Global Goddess

Global Goddess

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely professional and quick to respond to your matters regarding any product you may be interested in. I totally give this State Farm location a 5 star 🌟rating!!! Kirk was beyond in helping me!!!!!"
Profile photo of Angie Moody

Angie Moody

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with State Farm Insurance in June and I am extremely happy with everything so far, Kirk Davis explained all the coverages for my Auto and Homeowners in a way that I understand. I can call Kirk anytime I have questions or concerns with my policies."
Profile photo of K D

K D

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Sain and her staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They are extremely professional and extremelyknowledgeable regardingall insurance products! The office is very clean and welcoming. I have been insured by Mrs. Sain for years."
Profile photo of Djc 1978

Djc 1978

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ service."
Profile photo of kim richardson

kim richardson

December 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Lisa is the sweetest person ever"
Profile photo of Naw Galla

Naw Galla

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Staff friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Beverly Davis

Beverly Davis

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my agent for a number of years always get good service stopped in here once a month to pay the bill"
Profile photo of Debbi Waddell

Debbi Waddell

April 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Has always taken good care of me. No matter what services I need."
Profile photo of Pete Gordley

Pete Gordley

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helpful and courtious."